Little house

Publié le par Pat

J'ai demandé à un menuisier de me découper dans des  plaques de contreplaqué des petites maisons de différentes tailles afin de travailler sur un support différent que le carton ou le papier et j'avoue que je suis très contente du résultat.

Voici donc ma première maison celle-ci mesure 23cm de haut de la base à la pointe du toit sur 7cm de largeur. Les autres à suivre pour un assemblage.

Je  profite du thème de la semaine sur The three muses pour inaugurer ma future cité!! 

"TIDINGS OF COMFORT AND JOY" and  hope it will allow your imagination to take you wherever you want to go - warm memories of simpler times, thoughts of home .

 

Maisonnette

 

 

house2 

 

Publié dans Mixed Media

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
F
<br /> <br /> Beautiful colors, Pat. I love all the swirls and flourishes.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
B
<br /> <br /> Thank you for your beautiful entry in this week's challenge, Pat.   I think the thoughts of all of us turn to home and simpler times this time of year.  Thank you for reminding<br /> us!   We're glad you've joined our Three Muses family, and look forward to more of your art this year!  Happy holidays!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
J
<br /> <br /> magnifique, en plus dans des tons que j'adore !!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
S
<br /> <br /> Amazing picture. Just amazing. You are such a great artist. Merry Christmas!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
E
<br /> <br /> La petite maisonnette est formidable! Pat, I love your little house and the modern girl preparing for festivities. I wish you Merry Christmas!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre